Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

The Meditations Tour

Posted by traveler 
The Meditations Tour
July 10, 2013 11:56PM


Thursday, July 11:
The Grog Shop
2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, Ohio

Saturday, July 13
Square Roots Festival
Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 14
First Avenue
701 N. 1st Avenue
Minneapolis. MN

Friday, August 2
19 Broadway
17 Broadway Blvd.
Fairfax, CA

Saturday, August 3
Reggae on the River
Redway, CA

Saturday, August 10
Monterrey Bay Reggae Festival
Monterrey, CA

Saturday, August 24
Jannus Live
200 1st Avenue, N
St. Petersburg, FL

Sunday, August 25
Lafayette Reggae and Cultural Festival
Pelican Park
Carencro, LA

Monday, August 26
Culture Club
450 Oklahoma St
Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday, August 27
Publiq House
4528 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA
Re: The Meditations Tour
July 11, 2013 10:07AM
Thanks for posting April. It's good to see the Meds playing some nice festivals in addition to the club scene. Who's singing with Ansel? Is Danny Clarke gonna be there? Milton Henry?
Re: The Meditations Tour
July 11, 2013 02:11PM
Daddy Lion Chandell and Laurey Webb..
Re: The Meditations Tour
July 11, 2013 02:38PM
Good singers both. The meds always seem to come out with a tight band too.
Re: The Meditations Tour
July 11, 2013 03:38PM
Funny you mention that as Ras B (of ReggaeInfinity in Columbia, SC via St. Croix and Nevis) will be playing bass for the July portion of the tour.
Re: The Meditations Tour
July 14, 2013 11:38PM
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login