Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Sizzla in Petaluma, CA

Posted by Mikey J. 
Sizzla in Petaluma, CA
August 17, 2016 03:44PM
I saw that the Cali Roots team is having Sizzla at the Mystic Theater in Petaluma in September. Can anyone confirm this? I'd love to make the drive up from Shell Beach.
Re: Sizzla in Petaluma, CA
August 17, 2016 03:56PM
Looks to be true....

August 17, 2016 09:00PM
Thanks Daniel! My day job is in the solar industry and our NorCal office is in Petaluma, so I think I need to schedule a trip to visit my NorCal team winking smiley
August 17, 2016 10:02PM
Only 40 at the Door, pack em in!
August 18, 2016 12:47AM

Positive Vibrations w/DJ Treez | Tahoe's Reggae Show | Thursday Nights 10pm | 101.5 FM KTKE | truckeetahoeradio.com
August 18, 2016 07:50AM
1015 Folsom is the worst venue in the Bay Area. Petaluma here I come.
August 18, 2016 02:47PM
looks like Potland on Thursday September 29 at the Hawthorne Theatre...

--
blessid love
ras danny
higher reasoning reggae time
KBOO Portland, Full Strength Community Radio
*Love is a net that catches hearts like fish.*
-Muhammad Ali
*I don't like reggae, I love it*
August 18, 2016 05:22PM
Seattle Friday 9/30 Club Sur
August 19, 2016 12:31AM
hes playing santa cruz and LA as well if you dont wanna drive as far MikeyJ

Respect Same Way
August 19, 2016 02:48PM
Doing it again on 9/26/2016 at the Catalyst in Santa Cruz.
August 19, 2016 05:05PM
1015 vs The Mystic is comparable to our current presidential race
August 19, 2016 09:14PM
...and the Catalyst is a lot like Bill Clinton: Revered by many, hated by some, a little bit creepy, and definitely starting to show it's age....
August 20, 2016 04:56AM
I'm going to shoot for the show at The Catalyst.. I seen him back in the day there.. I hope everything continues to work out for him while he's in the US
August 22, 2016 03:18PM
Jahsprey