Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Just curious

Posted by fourtwentyplenty 
Just curious
April 23, 2004 03:38PM
I see some of you guys are always here everyday. What do you guys do that allows you so much time during the day to devote to the board?
Re: Just curious
April 23, 2004 03:40PM
I'm a live-in/skills trainer for a disabled man. my days (between10-5) are usually open

Michael
April 23, 2004 03:54PM
i* watch i* youth all dey long like a parent should(daycare system is a bad joke) dis allowz i* to keep up with i* internet communication among many other tingz around house &still have time to keep stepin' all over dis board @ a fare rate. so while iNi kidz are dancing to reggae(fo'real no joke radio here)in living room or fenced back yard i* can keep moniter check upz solid. JaH*LuV
flip
April 23, 2004 04:11PM
I pretty much only check the board when i am at work...we have a high speed connection so it's easy.....
April 23, 2004 04:25PM
at "work" mostly.
April 23, 2004 04:28PM
I'm in the same boat as you Jahmeek. I'm not working right now due to injury so I stay home with my two kids too. Maybe you'll get the same bs that I got about not being a real man taking care of my family by working. Hey if you can stay home on the boat and keep afloat, who cares? Are you coming to the fest alone or with the youths?

What kind of work do you do flip?

fourtwentyplenty
April 23, 2004 04:28PM
work. i use the internet to keep my sanity in a stressfull job. it might explain if i get snippy.
jjlab3
April 23, 2004 04:49PM
"It's called a bum Jules."
ODB
April 23, 2004 04:50PM
THIS MESSAGE BOARD GOT MY INTERNET TAKEN AWAY AT WORK. JEALOUSY SUCKS.
April 23, 2004 06:55PM
-will+ bring youth plenty to serria but nah sure on who & how many so far. itez*
April 26, 2004 09:31AM
Im in my Computer class every 2nd period and I Cheack this out every day untill the fest is in play

Happy Trails
April 26, 2004 09:48AM